Customer Reviews



Sarah

30/11/2019

Punctuality: ★★★★★
Value for Money: ★★★★★
Overall Rating: ★★★★★

A very nice gentleman. Was punctual and was patient.

Response by Amber Cars:

Thank you Sarah for a positive feedback.

Jemma

30/11/2019

Punctuality: ★★★★★
Value for Money: ★★★★★
Overall Rating: ★★★★★

Lovely cab driver

Response by Amber Cars:

Thanks Jemma

John

29/11/2019

Punctuality: ★☆☆☆☆
Value for Money: ★★★★★
Overall Rating: ★★★☆☆

Called at 1805 to make a booking, was informed that it would be 10 minutes, at 18.25 no sign, called again said maybe held in traffic and.be 5 minutes, 10 minutes later the cab arrives.
Not happy with the service.

Response by Amber Cars:

Apologies for the delay. Have spoken to the driver and it was due to the traffic at that time. The driver was coming back from Sidcup so on a clear run it should not of taken no more than 10 mins to get to you. Once again apologies for delay that had occurred.

Brian

29/11/2019

Punctuality: ★★★★★
Value for Money: ★★★★★
Overall Rating: ★★★★★

Great service, brilliant driver

Response by Amber Cars:

Thanks Brian

Sharon Fisher

28/11/2019

Punctuality: ★★★★★
Value for Money: ★★★★★
Overall Rating: ★★★★★

I only use Amber Cars they have never let me down.

Response by Amber Cars:

Long may it continue Sharon, thanks.

Brian Cox

27/11/2019

Punctuality: ★★★★★
Value for Money: ★★★★★
Overall Rating: ★★★★★

Very satisfied with the service arrive on time polite and friendly drivers. Look after my wife well while i was in Hospital for 5 weeks Thank you

Response by Amber Cars:

Thanks for the positive review Brian.

Asif Hussain

26/11/2019

Punctuality: ★★★★★
Value for Money: ★★★★★
Overall Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent as always

Response by Amber Cars:

Thank you Asif

Tony

26/11/2019

Punctuality: ★★★★★
Value for Money: ★★★★★
Overall Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent

Response by Amber Cars:

Thanks

Mr s Adhar

25/11/2019

Punctuality: ★★★★★
Value for Money: ★★★★★
Overall Rating: ★★★★★

Great service by Abdul

Response by Amber Cars:

Thank you

Tony

25/11/2019

Punctuality: ★★★★★
Value for Money: ★★★★★
Overall Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent

Betty Warren

25/11/2019

Punctuality: ★★★★★
Value for Money: ★★★★★
Overall Rating: ★★★★★

Hi I Have ordered cab from different company’s but never felt as safe as I do with Amber cars, always polite, always on time, mostly happy

Thank u for running a safe an happy company
Betty

Response by Amber Cars:

Thank you for a positive review Betty.

Anne

25/11/2019

Punctuality: ★★★★★
Value for Money: ★★★★★
Overall Rating: ★★★★★

Fab service, and very friendly, i would like to say a huge thanks to the driver that went out of his way to bring my phone back to me at the hotel and wouldn't take any money off me for his troubles thank you so much

Response by Amber Cars:

Thank you for your positive feedback.

Jeff

24/11/2019

Punctuality: ★★★★★
Value for Money: ★★★★☆
Overall Rating: ★★★★★

Had a driver named Abiodun who made sure me and my family were able to get to the airport in time for our flight, despite the heavy traffic across London. Abiodun managed to find different routes and was able to beat traffic effectively.

Response by Amber Cars:

Thanks for the positive review.

vinny

24/11/2019

Punctuality: ★★★★★
Value for Money: ★★★★★
Overall Rating: ★★★★★

very nice and friendly

Response by Amber Cars:

Thank you

Diyar

24/11/2019

Punctuality: ★★★★★
Value for Money: ★★★★★
Overall Rating: ★★★★★

Lovely and friendly staff
Good servicing

Response by Amber Cars:

Thank you

Andrew Mckay

23/11/2019

Punctuality: ★★★★★
Value for Money: ★★★★★
Overall Rating: ★★★★★

super fast and reliable services. thank you

Response by Amber Cars:

Thank you for a positive review.